Spring 2022 Dean’s Lists: URI, Fairfield U, Connecticut College

by | Jul 5, 2022

If you or your child has made a dean’s list and you’d like to share the news, ask the school to send that information to [email protected].

Holy Cross

James Harwood
Tyler King 

Carolina Coast University

Dean’s List: Cole Basler
President’s List: Jessica Martin and Allison Smith

The University of Alabama

Alexis Shenefield
Danielle Souza

William & Mary
Claudia Smith

James Madison University 

Abbey McMullen, justice studies
Margaret Thompson, marketing

Quinnipiac University

Mollie Conville
Ana Caliri
Jennifer Imbriglio

Dean College
Anna Pembroke

Bucknell University

Lexi Handy, 2024, Psychology
Will Carcieri, 2023, Mechanical Engineering

Connecticut College

Phoebe Maxwell, 2022, Dean’s High Honors, Film Studies and English
Jake Barron, 2025, Dean’s High Honors, Undeclared
Zoe Pellegrino, 2022, Dean’s Honors, English and Sociology

Muhlenberg College 

Spencer Hallagan
Elisabeth Loiselle

College of Charleston

Chase Hirshorn 

American International College

Logan Shunney

University of Rhode Island

Alyssa Healy *initiated into The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
Anya Almeida
David Amirsadri
Kamryn Assalone
Rob Ayers
Ava Bacik
Liv Beaudoin
Callan Bleick
Ben Boyle
Curtis Browne
Emily Browne
Claire Burbridge
Lucia Caito
Kristen Choiniere
Elizabeth Colgan
Katie Cretella
Victoria Cronin
Shon Cuthill
Maya Dakessian
Jack Eustis
Hanna Feeney
Andrew Ferguson
Nils Fimmers
Ariel Finkle
Lizzie Gallagher
Sean Gambaiani
Sami Gangji
Cole Gross
Liam Hart
Juliette Howard
Seongbin Hyun
Brayden Kennett
Valerie LaBore
Katie LeBlanc
Sam Lewin
Kalare Lo
Corey Longworth
Jasmine Ma
Ryan Macaulay
Yashaswini Mandalam
Anna-Sophia Matkasyan
Lauren McCrystal
Andrew Mega
Carlie Minghella
Jason Mirandou
Rachelle Mirandou
Sarah Mirandou
Tori Nelson
Natalia Oganesian
Robert Oganesian
Sean Ovalles
Rickey Perry
Morgan Prior
Dante Prosseda
Anthony Purcell
Aidan Rinaldi-Young
Denisse Rivera
Ben Rosenberg
Harry Runci
Peter Saakov
Gema Santizo
Kat Sheridan
Misty Shi
Carly Stange
Adam Stern
Devin Thomas
Olin Thompson
Matthew Tibbitts
Owen Tierney
Alfred Timperley
Jonathan Ursillo
Luke Wilson
Ale Wu
Ashley Wu
Lily Wunsch 

University of Vermont

Axel Olsson, Philosophy major
Daniella Pedro, Neuroscience major

Fairfield University

Sydney D. Fay
Maeve E. Meiser
Madelyn E. Dutilly
Caroline M. McAndrew
Sophia M. Miccolis

Value the news you get here on East Greenwich News? As a 501-c3, we depend on reader support. Become a sustaining (monthly) donor or make a one-time donation! Click on the Donate button below or send a check to EG News, 18 Prospect St., East Greenwich, RI 02818. Thanks.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Newsletter Sign Up

* indicates required


Latest Streaming